Really, really?


My wife says that a lot.  Not to me, per se.  But to real world happenings and events.  So I’m asking myself today, “Really?”  I’m taking a furlough day, I’ve been married for about seven months, we’re expecting a baby in two months (do the math; it’s Catholic-legal I swear), we’re trying to buy a condo, I don’t know if I love my job, etc.  But, I do know that I can’t wait for just about each day to arrive.  Sometimes I can’t put my arms around the events of the last eight months, but I do want to embrace them.  Thus, I will write about the next eight months and beyond as a husband, father, son, brother, brother-in-law, son-in-law and all-around awesome guy.

Really?

3 Comments

Filed under BREAKING NEWS

3 responses to “Really, really?

  1. Nikki

    OK, in the Zolotar household we would probably agree with the awesome guy part! And the Molly saying Really a lot part 🙂

  2. First off, WELCOME to the blog world! You are already kicking my a** in posts, and they are all genius! I have read every single one and can’t wait for more! Seriously…hilarious (witty and interesting)! I am so glad you and Molly found each other!

Leave a Reply

