On the Tube Tonight


Before I had cable I was a serial PBS watcher. I am especially a fan of WTTW’s Chicago Tonight. Although my viewership has fallen off I still receive daily e-mails from the show’s producer on what will be featured on that night’s program. It appears Molly and I will return to PBS and WTTW this evening to watch part one of “Faces of America”. Molly sent me the link to the NYT article and it’s perfect timing to watch this. After visiting Ireland and seeing my father’s family following his passing, I’m more and more intrigued with my roots. Plus, I look forward to passing along our genealogical roots to our children. I think I owe to it them. Random thought–when I think of WTTW, I think Mr. Rogers. Pass me a sweater, Fred.

2 Comments

Filed under BREAKING NEWS

2 responses to “On the Tube Tonight

  1. Adam L

    When can I start selling ad space on this blog??

Leave a Reply

