The Patron Saint



St. Patrick is (was) the man.

I really enjoy St. Patrick’s Day. I’m simply happier on this date. I’m wearing green. I ate mexican for lunch. That is random.

I can’t wait until SulliChild’s first St. Patrick’s Day in 2011. But I did get to see our niece Tess sport some green today and my guy Randy’s son Moosh, Jr. rocking some clovers.

For a full Irish experience today say the Irish blessing, check out my Ireland photos on Facebook and grab a Jameson, Beamish or Guinness.

Slainte.

1 Comment

Filed under BREAKING NEWS

One response to “The Patron Saint

  1. Yopper

    Today’s weather further underscores God’s love for Jameson…and tortas.

Leave a Reply

