Iron Clad Kick Butt Guarantee: Shake Weight


Every father wants to be healthy for their child.

That’s why I train with Shake Weight.

Okay, no I haven’t. But YOU could help me. Details below…

Recently, a commercial promoting the “revolutionary” weight training device, Shake Weight, has been all over the TV featuring some cheesy dudes, well, shaking a weight. There is a commercial marketed toward women as well. But really funny–and inappropriate–is the SNL spoof the commercial.

And do I have a deal for our readers. If someone purchases me the Shake Weight for my inaugural Father’s Day, I will make a spoof video of me training with the Shake Weight. This would include me sans shirt so, HELLO! I mean, it’s just $19.95. Most importantly, I can test the Iron Clad Kick Butt Guarantee this product offers.

Leave a comment

Filed under BREAKING NEWS

Leave a Reply

