Uncle Buck I Am Not


I am not Uncle Buck.

I’m no Uncle Buck, but I am quite excited to be an uncle again after news came in that SulliMom’s eldest sister Sarah brought Owen Patrick into the world last night. Oh, I guess her husband Tom had something to do with it too.

All I have to say to Owen is: Watch out for your big sister Tess. I saw how “gentle” she was with Liam so take precautions. Just giving Tess a hard time–she was very good with Liam actually.

Congratulations to Sarah, Tom and Tess. It’s very exciting stuff.

Leave a comment

Filed under BREAKING NEWS

Leave a Reply

