Call Me Professor Sullivan


Both of my parents were/are teachers.

Many aunts, uncles and cousins work as educators on all levels. And all of them were/are really good at what they do.

The bar has been set high, but I will give it my best beginning Monday when I enter the teaching world. I will be teaching HOSM 351–Intro to Sports as Business Enterprise at Roosevelt University in downtown Chicago. I’m quite grateful for the opportunity to be an adjunct professor and can’t wait to pass along things I have been taught.

To enroll in the class–come on, I know you want to–click here!

Liam, as you can see in the video, can’t wait to address me as Professor Dad.

1 Comment

Filed under BREAKING NEWS

One response to “Call Me Professor Sullivan

  1. Congrats on the teaching gig! that is super fun! Liam also looks like he is having a superfun time! I LOVED the video! Tell Sullimom I need to see her pretty face soon!

Leave a Reply

