Pajamas Are Awesome


Okay, I’ll say it: I want to go back to wearing pajamas.

Basically, I wear shorts and a T-Shirt to bed.

But watching Liam get quite excited and cozy in his footie pajamas makes me jealous. Selfishly, I appreciate the zipper pajamas that zip from the left foot to the neckline. I despise buttons on his pajamas. They are really difficult to fasten. Cripes.

But proceed with caution when you google “adult pajamas”. The first link is a scary site called Jumpin Jammerz. I think my brother-in-law Pat would really like a set of these.

1 Comment

Filed under BREAKING NEWS

One response to “Pajamas Are Awesome

  1. Nikki

    I’m guessing Pat would like the Blue Happy Monkey ones!

Leave a Reply

