Who Is Dr. Brown? & Project Moves To Kentucky


The doctor is in the house.

If you’re a parent of a newborn/infant Dr. Brown might be in your house, too.

Dr. Brown’s is a popular maker of innovative feeding products which promote good health and optimal nutrition for babies. That’s plagiarism from their Web site. We have bottles, pacifiers, bottle components, etc. made by Dr. Brown’s. Apparently the products are well made. Reviews are pretty positive. And, they’re BPA free. Thank you for pointing that out Senator Feinstein. Plus, way to go Chicago.

But who is Dr. Brown? I have no idea. I googled, I faxed, I e-mailed but to no avail. I did find a LinkedIn company profile and I am tempted to pester one of the employees, but I think I’ll hold off for now. I did post to their Facebook page to see if I can get an answer. By all means, let us know if you know.

IN OTHER NEWS: The Things Unsaid Project continues to make news. This time in Kentucky at UK and the student newspaper, The Kentucky Kernel. Check it out.

1 Comment

Filed under BREAKING NEWS

One response to “Who Is Dr. Brown? & Project Moves To Kentucky

  1. Nikki

    Cool article about Things Unsaid…someone needs to double check how the person he is writing about spells their name 🙂 Teacher in me 🙂

Leave a Reply

